Contact Us

 

Head Office

DESHA TOWER, Upazila More, Kushtia-Jhenaidah Highway, Post box # 01, Kushtia, Bangladesh

Phone: +88071-73402, 73096

Mobile: +8801711217623, 01712911857, 01720510210

Fax: +88071-71054

E-mail: info@desha.org.bd, solar@desha.org.bd, biogas@desha.org.bd, ics@desha.org.bd, remit@desha.org.bd

Web: www.desha.org.bd

 

Dhaka Liaison Office

1/12-B, Humayun Road, Block-B, College Gate, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh

Phone: +8802-8157572

Mobile: +8801674791822

E-mail: dhaka@desha.org.bd

Web: www.desha.org.bd

 

Mr. Md. Robiul Islam

Executive Director

Cell # O1711217623

PABX: 111

E-mail # robiul@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Rabiul Islam (Islam)

Director (General)

Cell # 01730055395

PABX: 109

E-mail # mrislam@desha.org.bd

Mr. Nazmus  Saleheen

Head of ICT

Cell # 01677857223

PABX: 110

E-mail # nazmus@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Firoj Al Mamun

Director (Microfinance)

Cell # 01767421482

PABX: 115

E-mail # firoj@desha.org.bd 

Mr. Md. Enamul Haque Salam

Head of SHS

Cell # 01730055397

PABX: 113

E-mail # salam@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Abul Hashem

Sr. Deputy Director (Audit & Monitoring)

Cell # 01755656340/01720510205

PABX: 114

E-mail # ahashem@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Zahirul Islam

Sr. Asst. Director (Finance & Accounts)

Cell # 01755656341/01711349203

PABX: 105

E-mail # zahirul@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Abdul Wares

Sr. Asst. Director (PS to ED)

Cell # 01733343299

PABX: 102

E-mail # wares@desha.org.bd

 Mr. Md. Sirajul Islam

Sr. Asst. Director (Procurement & Logistic)

Cell # 01720510208

PABX: 129

E-mail # sirajul@desha.org.bd

Mr. Syed Arifuzzaman Somrat

Asst. Director (Technical)

Cell # 01720510257

PABX: 121

E-mail # somrat@desha.org.bd

Mr. Dr. Moklesur Rahman

Medical Officer

DESHA Community Hospital

Cell # 01721289485

E-mail # moklesur@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Shiful Islam

Asst. Director (MIS)

Cell # 01720510244

PABX: 124

E-mail # shiful@desha.org.bd

Mr. S M Monzurul Alam

Asst. Director (Accounts)

Cell # 01720510220

PABX: 118

E-mail # monzurul@desha.org.bd

 Mr. Md. Abdur Razzak

Asst. Director (MF)

Cell # 01711972894

PABX: 119

E-mail # razzak@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Shohid Uddin

Asst. Director (Audit)

Cell # 01718648213

PABX: 116

E-mail # shohid@desha.org.bd

Mr. Mohammad Mehedi Hasan

Asst. Director (HRD & Admin)

Cell # 01720510210

PABX: 108

E-mail # mehedi@desha.org.bd

 Mr. Md. Hamidur Rahman

Deputy Asst. Director (Monitoring)

Cell # 01720510258

PABX: 120

E-mail # hamidur@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Baizid Hossain

Deputy Asst. Director (MF)

Cell # 01720510290

PABX: 114

E-mail # baizid@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Kamal Hasan

Sr. IT Officer

Cell # 01720510203

PABX: 125

E-mail # kamal@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam

Sr. Accounts Officer

Cell # 01753249274

PABX: 107

E-mail # nazrul@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Motaleb Hossain

Manager (ICS)

Cell # 01720510216

PABX: 126

E-mail # motaleb@desha.org.bd

Mr. Md. Ohiduzzaman

Manager (Biogas)

Cell # 01717248432

PABX: 127

E-mail # zaman@desha.org.bd